This year, in its second edition, it is exhibited in 114 locations in 45 cities in 23 countries around the world.

Within more than 5,000 projects from 82 countries that participated, just over a hundred were chosen, among which one presented by the University of...


Academic Opportunities

Institutional Grants Program

Organization: Tinker Foundation Date: 30.06.2020 Date: 13.01.2020

Meetings and Courses

Organization: International Centre for Genetic Engineering and Biotecnology (ICCEB) Date: 4.12.2020 Date: 11.02.2020


Date: 8.06.2020/ Al day
Lugar:Buenos Aires, Argentina

International Scientific Events

Date: 17.06.2020/ Al day
Lugar:Burgas, Bulgaria

Research Areas

Así es como la UCR afronta la pandemia del COVID-19