Investigadores

Resultados de búsqueda: 1716 ítems coinciden con ""

NOMBRE CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
Alfaro Arauz, Daniela daniela.alfaroruiz@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Sanabria Sandí, Raziel Farid raziel.sanabria@ucr.ac.cr Activo
,ontero Vargas, Maripaz Activo
Abarca Rodriguez, Allan G. allan.abarca@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Abarca Hernandez, Oriester oriester.abarca@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Abarca Ramírez, Melissa melissa.abarcaramirez@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Abrahams Sandi, Elizabeth elizabeth.abrahams@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acevedo Alvarez, Raziel razziel.acevedo@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acevedo Peralta, Benjamin benjamin.acevedo@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Achi Araya, Maria Rosario rosario.achi@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acon Chan, Lai Sai lai.acon@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acosta Salazar, Diana Gabriela diana.acosta@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acosta Montoya, Oscar Gerardo oscar.acosta@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acosta Schnell, Sabrine sabrine.acostaschnell@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acuña Amador, Luis Alberto luisalberto.acuna@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acuña Valverde, Luis Guillermo luis.acunavalverde@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acuña Amador, Daniel daniel.acunaamador@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acuña Castillo, Rafael rafael.acuña_cast@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acuña Leon, María De Los Ángeles maria.acuna@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Adamson Badilla, Marcos marcos.adamson@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Agüero Murillo, Guiselle María gaguero04@gmail.com Activo
Aguero Alvarado, Renan renan.aguero@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguero Alvarado, Samuel Esteban Activo
Agüero Valverde, Jonathan jonathan.aguero@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguiar Moya, José Pablo jose.aguiar@ucr.ac.cr Activo