Investigadores

Resultados de búsqueda: 1561 ítems coinciden con ""

NOMBRE CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
Alfaro Arauz, Daniela daniela.alfaroruiz@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Abarca Rodriguez, Allan G. allan.abarca@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Abarca Ramírez, Melissa melissa.abarcaramirez@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Abrahams Sandi, Elizabeth elizabeth.abrahams@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acevedo Peralta, Benjamin benjamin.acevedo@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Achi Araya, Maria Rosario rosario.achi@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Achoy Sánchez, José Mario jose.achoy@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acon Chan, Lai Sai lai.acon@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acosta Salazar, Diana Gabriela diana.acosta@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acosta Schnell, Sabrine sabrine.acostaschnell@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acosta Montoya, Oscar Gerardo oscar.acosta@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acuña Leon, María De Los Ángeles maria.acuna@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acuña Amador, Luis Alberto luisalberto.acuna@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acuña Castillo, Rafael rafael.acuna_cast@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acuña Valverde, Luis Guillermo luis.acunavalverde@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acuña Chinchilla, Sisgo Rachith sisgo.acunachinchilla@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acuña Saborío, Francisco francisco.acuna@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acuña Amador, Daniel daniel.acunaamador@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Adamson Badilla, Marcos marcos.adamson@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguero Alvarado, Renan renan.aguero@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguero Alvarado, Samuel Esteban Activo
Agüero Valverde, Jonathan jonathan.aguero@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguiar Moya, José Pablo jose.aguiar@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguilar Bartels, Cindy Marié cindy.aguilar@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguilar Alvarez, Ronald Esteban ronaldesteban.aguilar@ucr.ac.cr Activo