Investigadores

Resultados de búsqueda: 1829 ítems coinciden con ""

NOMBRE CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
Barquero Sánchez, Adrián Alberto adrian.barquero_s@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Barrantes Aguilar, Luz Elena luz.barrantes@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Barrantes Reynolds, María Paula maria.barrantesreynolds@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Barrantes Sliesarieva, Elena G. elena.barrantes@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Barrantes Salazar, Marco Ney marco.barrantes@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Barrantes Sotela, Omar Enrique Activo
Barrantes Roman, Maria Jose Activo
Barrantes Montero, Gilbert gilbert.barrantes@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Barrantes Aguilar, Julia Paola julia.barrantesaguilar@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Barrantes González, Héctor hector.barrantes@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Barrantes Jiménez, Kenia kenia.barrantes@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Barrantes Barrantes, Edwin Alberto edwin.barrantes@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Barrantes Lobo, Teresa teresa.barrantes@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Barrantes Santa Maria, Walter walter.barrantes@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Barrientos Calvo, Isabel Cristina isabel.barrientoscalvo@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Barrios Rodriguez, Sara sara.barrios@ucr.ac.cr. Activo
Bartels Villanueva, Jorge jorge.bartels@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Bedoya Ureña, Jesús María jesus.bedoya@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Beita Sandi, Wilson wilson.beita@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Belfort Oconitrillo, Noelia noelia.belfort@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Beltrán Conejo, Vanesa vanesa.beltran@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Benavides Acevedo, Miguel Francisco miguel.benavides@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Benavides Valverde, Juan juanbenavides10@gmail.com Activo
Benavides Hernández, Jorge jorge.benavides@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Benavides Varela, Catalina catalina.benavidesvarela@ucr.ac.cr Activo