Investigadores

Resultados de búsqueda: 1755 ítems coinciden con ""

NOMBRE CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
Álvarez Fuentes, Carolina carolina.alvarezfuentes@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Álvarez Galan, Leonardo leonardo.alvarezgalan@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Álvarez Espinoza, Nazira nazira.alvarez@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Álvarez Garro, Laura laura.alvarezgarro@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Álvarez López, Jessica Dixiana jessica.alvarezlopez@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Amador Astúa, Jorge jorge.amador@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Amaya Briceño, Luis Eduardo luis.amaya@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Anderson Rivera, Walter walter.anderson@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Andrade Espinales, Jerik Antonio jerik.andradeespinales@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Andrade Cambronero, Grettel grettel.andrade@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Angulo Ugalde, Yamileth yamileth.angulo@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Angulo Sibaja, Arturo arturo.angulosibaja@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Angulo Brenes, Sonia sonia.angulobrenes@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Antei , Marco marco.antei@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Apú Leitón, Navilla navilla.apu@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aragon Vargas, Luis F. luis.aragon@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aragon O`conor, Hazel hazel.aragon@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Arauz Cavallini, Luis felipe.arauz@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Araya Vargas, Gerardo Alonso gerardo.araya@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Araya Ramírez, Jessica jessica.araya@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Araya Rivera, Carlos Eduardo carlos.araya@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Araya Díaz, Adriana adriana.arayadiaz@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Araya Rodríguez, María Cristina mariacristina.araya@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Araya Salas, Marcelo marcelo.araya@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Araya Alfaro, Alejandra alejandra.araya@ucr.ac.cr Activo