Investigadores

Resultados de búsqueda: 1755 ítems coinciden con ""

NOMBRE CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
Alfaro Rodríguez, Rosemary rosemary.alfaro@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alfaro Córdoba, Amanda amanda.alfarocordoba@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alfaro Córdoba, Marcela marcela.alfarocordoba@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alpízar Alpízar, Warner warner.alpizar@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alpízar Marín, Melvin melvin.alpizar@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alpízar Rojas, Harlen Yadira harlen.alpizarrojas@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alpízar Rodríguez, Felipe felipe.alpizar@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Altamirano Silva, Pamela pamela.altamiranosilva@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alvarado Rodríguez, Olman olman.alvaradorodriguez@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alvarado Prado, Rebeca rebeca.alvarado_p@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alvarado Soto, Andrea Natalia andreanatalia.alvarado@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alvarado Barboza, Gilberth gilbert.alvarado@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alvarado Barrientos, Juan José juan.alvarado@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alvarado Calderón, Kathia kathia.alvarado@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alvarado Picado, Héctor hector.alvaradopicado@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alvarado Gámez, Ana Lorena ana.alvaradogamez@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alvarado Marín, Rodrigo Eduardo rodrigo.alvarado@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alvarado Vega, Oscar Gerardo oscar.alvaradovega@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alvarado Zeledon, Xinia xinia.alvarado@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alvarado Abarca, Daniel José daniel.alvarado.abarca18@gmail.com Activo
Alvarado Sojo, Johnny Esteban johnny.alvaradosojo@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alvarado Ocampo, Johan Andrey johan.alvaradoocampo@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alvarenga Fournier, Ximena Maria ximena.alvarenga@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Álvarez Vargas, Lisbeth Elena lisbeth.alvarezvargas@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Álvarez Guadamuz, Mario Andres mario.alvarezguadamuz@ucr.ac.cr Activo