Personas investigadoras

Resultados de búsqueda: 1752 ítems coinciden con ""

NOMBRE CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
Alfaro Víquez, David Gerardo david.alfaro@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alvarado Barboza, Gilberth gilbert.alvarado@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alvarado Rodríguez, Olman olman.alvaradorodriguez@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alpízar Alpízar, Leidy Marcela leidy.alpizar@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alpízar Rodríguez, Felipe felipe.alpizar@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alfaro Martínez, Eric erick.alfaro@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alpízar Jiménez, Lizzy Eugenia lizzy.alpizar@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alfaro Rivera, Carlos Eduardo carlos.alfarorivera@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alfaro Alcocer, Eduardo eduardo.alfaroalcocer@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alfaro Chavarría, Henry Gustavo henry.alfaro@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alfaro Alvarado, Jonathan Alonso jonathan.alfaroalvarado@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alfaro Chinchilla, Adriana adriana.alfaro15@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alfaro Redondo, Ronald ronald.alfaroredondo@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alfaro Córdoba, Marcela marcela.alfarocordoba@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alfaro Córdoba, Amanda amanda.alfarocordoba@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alfaro Corrales, Luis Felipe luis.alfarocorrales@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alpízar Rojas, Harlen Yadira harlen.alpizarrojas@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alemán Montes, Bryan bryan.aleman@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alfaro Alfaro, Marlenne María marlenne.alfaro@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alfaro Mayorga, Erika erika.alfaro@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alpízar Alpízar, Warner warner.alpizar@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alfaro Santamaria, Marianela marianela.alfaro@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alpízar Marín, Melvin melvin.alpizar@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alfaro González, Carolina carolina.alfaro_g@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Altamirano Silva, Pamela pamela.altamiranosilva@ucr.ac.cr Activo