Investigadores

Resultados de búsqueda: 6243 ítems coinciden con ""

NOMBRE CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
Acuña Prado, Roy Francisco Inactivo
Acuña Navarro, Oscar oscar.acuna@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Acuña Leon, María De Los Ángeles maria.acuna@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acuña Acosta, Enrique Martín enrique.m.acuna@gmail.com Inactivo
Acuña Sánchez, Diana Inactivo
Acuña Chacón, Reiman Yitsak reiman.acunachacon@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Acuña Gonzalez, Guillermo amonge@cariari.ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Acuña Soto, Jonathan joe09cr@hotmail.com Inactivo
Acuña Espinola, Gabriel Angel Inactivo
Acuña Sossa, Kathia kathia.acuna@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Adamson Badilla, Marcos marcos.adamson@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguero Garcia, Javier javier.aguero@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Agüero Valverde, Jonathan jonathan.aguero@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguero Alvarado, Samuel Esteban Activo
Aguero Alvarado, Renan renan.aguero@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Agüero Barrantes, Pablo pablo.arguerobarrantes@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Agüero Murillo, Guiselle María gaguero04@gmail.com Activo
Aguiar Moya, José Pablo jose.aguiar@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguilar Bartels, Cindy Marié cindy.aguilar@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguilar Bonilla, Mónica monica.aguilar@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Aguilar Rojas, Oscar Nely oscar.aguilarrojas@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Aguilar Carvajal, Luis Ernesto luis.aguilarcarvajal@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguilar Alvarez, Ronald Esteban ronaldesteban.aguilar@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Aguilar Hernández, Glenn Alonso gleenaguilarhernandez@gmail.com Inactivo
Aguilar Soto, Gloria glori.010@gmail.com Inactivo