Investigadores

Resultados de búsqueda: 5103 ítems coinciden con ""

NOMBRE CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
Aguero Alvarado, Renan renan.aguero@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguero Valverde, Jonathan jonatha.aguero@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguero Garcia, Javier javier.aguero@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Aguiar Moya, José Pablo jose.aguiar@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguilar Bartels, Cindy Marié cindy.aguilar@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguilar Zumbado, Susana susana.aguilar@ots.ac.cr Inactivo
Aguilar Bonilla, Mónica monica.aguilar@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Aguilar Alvarez, Ronald Esteban ronaldesteban.aguilar@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguilar Lara, Ricardo Inactivo
Aguilar Hernández, Glenn Alonso gleenaguilarhernandez@gmail.com Inactivo
Aguilar Soto, Gloria glori.010@gmail.com Activo
Aguilar Barquero, Diana dianaisabel.aguilar@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Aguilar Ulloa, Wendy Maria maaguw@gmail.com Activo
Aguilar Vega, Ana Cristina anacristina.aguilarqr.ac.cr Activo
Aguilar Dormond, Ronald ronald.aguilar@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Aguilar Fong, Justo J. Inactivo
Aguilar Hernandez, Marielos aguilar49@hotmail.com Inactivo
Aguilar Pereira, Jose F. jose.aguilar@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Aguilar Quirós, Johnny jaguilarquiros@ina.ac.cr Inactivo
Aguilar Mora, Paula De Los Ángeles paula.aguilar_m@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguilar Mendez, Daniel consultorioambiental@yahoo.com Inactivo
Aguilar Arce, Marianela marianela.aguilararce@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguilar Rojas, Oscar Nely oscar.aguilarrojas@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguilar Herrera, Edgar A adolfo.aguilar@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Aguilar Mata, Ileana ileana.aguilar@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo