Investigadores

Resultados de búsqueda: 1755 ítems coinciden con ""

NOMBRE CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
Agüero Valverde, Jonathan jonathan.aguero@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguiar Moya, José Pablo jose.aguiar@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguilar Carvajal, Luis Ernesto luis.aguilarcarvajal@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguilar Bartels, Cindy Marié cindy.aguilar@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguilar Alvarez, Ronald Esteban ronaldesteban.aguilar@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguilar Santamaría, Grettel grettel.aguilar@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguilar Rojas, Andrea Activo
Aguilar Mata, Ileana ileana.aguilar@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguilar Pereira, Jose F. jose.aguilar@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguilar Alvarez, Ana Teresi Activo
Aguilar Piedra, Hugo Gerar hugo.aguilar@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguzzi Fallas, Melissa melissa.aguzzi@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aiello Ramirez, Jacqueline jacqueline.aiello@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alape Giron, Alberto alberto.alape@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alarcón Zamora, Gerardo Miguel gerardo.alarcon@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Albertazzi Castro, Federico José federico.albertazzi@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alemán Laporte, Jilma jilma.aleman@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alemán Montes, Bryan bryan.aleman@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alfaro Rodríguez, Arelys arelys.alfarorodriguez@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alfaro Chavarría, Henry Gustavo henry.alfaro@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alfaro Redondo, Ronald ronald.alfaroredondo@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alfaro Martínez, Eric erick.alfaro@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alfaro Mayorga, Erika erika.alfaro@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alfaro Alfaro, Marlenne María marlenne.alfaro@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alfaro Santamaria, Marianela marianela.alfaro@ucr.ac.cr Activo