Investigadores

Resultados de búsqueda: 6785 ítems coinciden con ""

NOMBRE CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
Alvarado Sojo, Johnny Esteban johnny.alvaradosojo@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alvarado Leiton, María Fernanda maria.alvaradoleiton@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Alvarado Ocampo, Johan Andrey johan.alvaradoocampo@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alvarado González, Daniel daniel.alvarado_g@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Alvarado Vásquez, Angie Pamela analua_0212@hotmail.com Inactivo
Alvarado Cordero, Maria De L Inactivo
Alvarado Arias, Miguel miguel.alvarado@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Alvarado Zeledon, Xinia xinia.alvarado@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alvarado Gamboa, Luis luis.alvaradogamboa@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Alvarado Jimenéz, Oswaldo oswaldo.alvarado@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Alvarado Murillo, Manuel manuel.alvarado@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Alvarado Achío, Maritere amaritere@gmail.com Inactivo
Alvarado Jimenez, William william.alvarado@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Alvarado Vega, Oscar Gerardo oscar.alvaradovega@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alvarado Zamora, Eugenio Inactivo
Alvarado Vargas, Asdrubal asdrubal.alvarado@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Alvarado Aguirre, Roberto Jo Inactivo
Alvarado Alvarado, Carlos Inactivo
Alvarado Molina, Nadia Libertad nadia.alvaradomolina@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Alvarenga Fournier, Ximena Maria ximena.alvarenga@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alvarenga Venutolo, Patricia patricia.alvarenga@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Álvarez Calvo, Rebeca Lucía Inactivo
Álvarez López, Jessica Dixiana jessica.alvarezlopez@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Álvarez Aguilar, Pablo pablo.alvarezaguilar@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Álvarez Garro, Laura laura.alvarezgarro@ucr.ac.cr Activo